Monday, February 14, 2011

Sonic Mega Collection Plus

Sonic Mega Collection Plus

Sonic Mega Collection Plus

PC game | English | Publisher: Sega | Genre: Compilation | 126 Mb

A special extended version of the popular GameCube compilation, Sonic Mega Collection Plus contains 20 of the most popular Sonic the Hedgehog and SEGA Genesis titles in one convenient set. In all, this hefty anthology houses seven different Sonic games taken from the SEGA Genesis era in addition to three bonus lock-on games and six Sonic Game Gear titles. Moreover, the collection also houses perfectly emulated versions of Comix Zone, Flicky, Ristar, and The Ooze, as well as an interactive Sonic the Hedgehog museum complete with art, comics, and historical info.


1. 13 classic Sonic games and unlockable ones.
2. Bonus material such as comic book covers.
3. Game manuals from the original version of the games
4. Option to save in every game
5. Go up to two players in certain games


* Sonic the Hedgehog
* Sonic the Hedgehog 2
* Sonic the Hedgehog 3
* Sonic & Knuckles
* Sonic 3D Blast
* Sonic Spinball
* Dr. Robotnik's Mean Bean Machine
* Sonic Blast
* Sonic Chaos
* Sonic Drift
* Sonic Labyrinth
...and more

Screen Shots

Sonic Mega Collection Plus
Sonic Mega Collection Plus

Installation Notes:

* Unrar.
* Start the game with 'launcher.exe'


Post a Comment

We Respect Your Opinions